Contatti stampa

Ufficio stampa

COMMUNITY

Nicole Zancanella
Tél: + 39 349 7553 217 nicole.zancanella@communitygroup.it

COMMUNITY

Roberto Patriarca
Tél: Tél: +39 335 65 09 568 roberto.patriarca@communitygroup.it

Relazioni media

CARMIGNAC

Aude Dodson
Tél: +33 1 70 92 33 85 aude.dodson@carmignac.com

CARMIGNAC

Manon Triniac
Tél: +33 1 70 95 53 87 manon.triniac@carmignac.com

Relazioni stampa – Fondazione

FONDATION CARMIGNAC

Valentine Dolla
Tél: +33 1 70 92 31 91 vdolla@carmignac.com

Il Carmignac Photojournalism Award

HEYMANN, RENOULT ASSOCIEES

Agnès Renoult
Tél: +33 (0)1 44 61 76 76 / +33 (0)6 80 48 88 26 a.renoult@heymann-renoult.com